Enjoying Sessions Together

Janine is a fantastic therapist! I am really enjoying our sessions together. Read Full Testimonial by KF

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
KF
Posted On
February 1, 2024

One of the Best Therapists

Imari is one of, if not the best, therapists I’ve ever had. Through working with her I’ve been able to develop skills, recognize habits, and learn about myself and the other people in my life. I cannot recommend working with her enough. Read Full Testimonial by Lily Lipman

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Lily Lipman
Posted On
January 23, 2024

Lead Me to Light

Kyle is AMAZING! I used to fear therapy but sessions with Kyle they were not judgmental, instead he lead me to light by triggering realizations with the questions he would ask me. He listened to my concerns and he asked me discovery questions that would make the connections to behaviors and feelings that I was... Read Full Testimonial by Dabbian Jones

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Dabbian Jones
Posted On
December 12, 2023

She’s a sweet and amazing person

She helped me get over a lot of what I had going on from a time where I thought I could never change. She’s a sweet and amazing person, I appreciate her very much! Read Full Testimonial by Mikhail W.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Mikhail W.
Posted On
December 22, 2023

Kyle was a fantastic therapist

Kyle was a fantastic therapist! He helped me take the steps to get out of an unhealthy relationship and find the joy in loving myself again! Read Full Testimonial by Carter S.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Carter S.
Posted On
November 18, 2023

Compassion and understanding

Joanne is very skillful at getting to the core of an issue and exploring it. She holds space with compassion and understanding. Read Full Testimonial by Diane M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Diane M.
Posted On
November 1, 2023

Very caring and insightful provider

Damise is a very caring and insightful provider. As a future clinical mental health counselor, I hope that one day I will be as inspiring as Damise is. Read Full Testimonial by Julie M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Julie M.
Posted On
October 3, 2023

Incredibly beneficial to me

Imari is a fantastic therapist. Her support and counsel have been incredibly beneficial to me. Read Full Testimonial by Clara H.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Clara H.
Posted On
September 21, 2023

Exceedingly helpful

Kyle’s guidance has been exceedingly helpful since I’ve started therapy. I’m catching my anxiety before it spirals out, and the techniques for helping me keep my focus have been useful. Thank you, Kyle. Read Full Testimonial by Matt K.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Matt K.
Posted On
September 16, 2023

Deeply knowledgeable about EMDR

Joanne is a very special therapist, and I am so deeply grateful for the time I have worked with her. She is calm, patient, caring, attentive, smart, gentle, funny, and completely without judgment. From the very first session, I felt totally at ease and comfortable sharing with her. She is deeply knowledgeable about EMDR and... Read Full Testimonial by K M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
K M.
Posted On
September 15, 2023

My sessions were lessons

With the help of Kyle, I was able to get over some of the traumas from a past relationship, learn tips to fight anxiety, and get out of my own head. Sometimes an outside perspective can give the best insight. My sessions were lessons, not me just talking to someone who wants to be paid.... Read Full Testimonial by Kyle S.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Kyle S.
Posted On
August 25, 2023

Listens & Creates a Safe Space

The desire to receive therapy began late 2020 during the height of the pandemic. I realized that other than life being completely different the way I was feeling and the way I was thinking was completely different as well. To best describe I felt like I was in a deep dark hole with the ability... Read Full Testimonial by Cassey Andre

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Cassey Andre
Posted On
August 8, 2023

Disarming. Reassuring. Nurturing.

Disarming. Reassuring. Nurturing. Strategic. Analytical. Attentive. My time with Damise has been truly transformative. She created a very special space for growth while carefully excavating past origin-experiences and gave me the tools to heal and move forward while somehow squeezing in accountability. A truly skillful approach. Thank you to Damise and the entire team, from... Read Full Testimonial by Jessie C.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jessie C.
Posted On
May 24, 2023

Understands relationships and the human condition

Highly recommend Counselor Vaughn. She’s a very thoughtful and insightful counselor. She understands relationships and the human condition on a deep level. Thank you, Counselor Vaughn. Read Full Testimonial by Ashton M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Ashton M.
Posted On
April 29, 2023

Kind, knowledgeable, and skilled

Therapy with Joanne has been incredibly helpful. She is kind, knowledgeable, and skilled in the therapies that she provides. She knows when to be directive and when to allow space. She has a warm and gentle approach that is comforting and nonjudgmental. Read Full Testimonial by Diane M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Diane M.
Posted On
March 29, 2023

Soothing and enjoyable

My therapist Catherine makes the experience a soothing and enjoyable break in the day. Read Full Testimonial by Jorge M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jorge M.
Posted On
January 21, 2023

She is amazing

I searched for a long time to find a person with her skill set. She is amazing!!! Read Full Testimonial by R T.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
R T.
Posted On
January 31, 2023

Great sense of how to guide sessions

Joanne is supportive, understanding, and knowledgeable. She has a great sense of how to guide sessions gently in order to produce insights and change. Read Full Testimonial by Diane M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Diane M.
Posted On
December 15, 2022